Skip to main content
Open Settings > Profile.

Update Your Name

1

Open Profile

Select Settings in the sidebar, then select Profile.
2

Edit Display Name

Update Display Name.
3

Save the name

Select Save Name.

Update Your Profile Picture

In Settings > Profile, select Upload profile picture, choose an image, and select Save Avatar.

Reset Your Password

Under Password, select Send Password Reset Email and follow the instructions in your email.

Delete Your Account

The account deletion area requires you to type DELETE before the deletion can continue. Review the warning carefully before confirming.